Advanced Nanopower (ANP) Inc. was established in 2004. ANP is devot in the production of multi-wall carbon nanotubes (CNT) and the development of the CNT related products. We provide rapid, efficient and professional services adapted to customers’ needs in high quality CNTs and consultation. Please contact us anytime!

Advanced Nanopower (ANP)Inc. embodied the concept of technologies research with continuous emphasis on the CNT production proceses and application developments. By collaborating with customers in various industries,R&D institutes,and professors,ANP has mapped a blueprint of commercialization of CNT related products.

Advanced Nanopower (ANP) Inc. has successfully develop many types of high purity carbon nanotubes. Depending on the needs of the product, we offer different types of CNT to our customers in many forms such as powder, solution, slurry and paste. ANP’s CNT applications includes, not limited to, anti-static plastic for 3C products, electromagnetic interference devices, electrode additives for Li-ion battery and fuel cell, CNT–composite in the reinforcement applications, CNT- grease for the heat dispersion of the chip, and CNT emitters for the field emission display, lighting and backlighting applications.

Our goal is to establish strong vertical supply chain relationships with different industries by integrating "no me too" technologies into vary applications and become a "World Famous" and "Taiwam No.1" CNT materials supplier.

明鑫科技 (股)公司於2004年成立,致力於奈米碳管(Carbon Nanotube,CNT)之量產及設備之研發,同時並發展奈米碳管材料多方面應用,提供客戶最新的材料與專業的技術咨詢,並給予客戶最專業與最迅速的服務,並致力於追求良好的品質及合理優惠的價格,提供給客戶最好的產品,歡迎您隨時與我們聯繫!

明鑫科技著重在 CNT(Carbon Nanotube)量產製程技術及應用面的開發。藉由與各個不同產業客戶的研發團隊及學術界共同合作,商品化各種 CNT 相關的產品,持續研發是本公司的重要理念。並追求高品質之產品,提供親切的專業服務,與客戶共享新商品的成果。

明鑫科技成功研發並量產多種規格之奈米碳管,依不同的產品需求,提供不同種類的奈米碳管供客戶使用,可有效提升產品的物性。例如提昇3C產品的抗靜電,阻隔電磁波的效應;添加於鋰電池,燃料電池中,可有效提升電池容量,大電流放電,延長電池壽命;於複合材料中,可提升產品機械結構強度,韌性;亦可用於導熱,散熱等應用;以及利用奈米碳管優異的尖端放電效應,開發場發顯示器,背光面板,平面燈源,燈管等多樣的產品。

我們的目標是與不同的產業在其專業領域的應用上廣泛結合,並建立穩固的供應鏈關係。進而成為“台灣第一”且“世界知名”的 CNT 原料供應商.